Sierra Elementary School

Save the Date!

Join us for our next Auction on Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ The Blue Goose!

 
Sierra Auction Flyer

Please check back for details regarding this year's auction!
Interested in volunteering with this event? Email info.sierra.ptc@gmail.com.

Purchase Tickets for 2019 Auction Here!

Purchase Tickets for 2019 Auction Here! iconPurchase Tickets for 2019 Auction Here!title

Tickets
Sponsors

Sponsors iconSponsorstitle

Thank you for the following sponsors for their generous support:
 
Art Beast Children's Art Studio: https://www.artbeaststudio.com/
Article Consignment Boutique: https://shoparticleconsignment.com/
Asha Urban Baths: https://ashaurbanbaths.com/
Bartley Cavanaugh Golf Course: https://www.bartleycavanaugh.com/
Blue Line Arts: https://www.bluelinearts.org/
Boreal Mountain Resort: https://www.rideboreal.com/
Chipotle: https://www.chipotle.com
Christian Youth Theater: https://www.cytsacramento.org/classes/
Costco: https://www.costco.com/warehouse-locations/roseville-ca-roseville-ca-29.html
Creative Arts & Music Center: https://www.camcenter.org/
Davis Dean Cellars: https://davisdeancellars.com/
El Dorado Hills Sewing and Fashion Academy: https://www.kidspassionforfashion.com/
Fairytale Town: https://www.fairytaletown.org/
Fine Arts Museum of San Francisco: https://www.famsf.org/
Fleet Feet Sacramento: http://www.fleetfeetsacramento.com/
Funderland Amusement Park: https://funderlandpark.com/
Granite Arch Climbing Center: https://granitearch.com/
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Lake Tahoe: http://www.hardrockcasinolaketahoe.com
Hillenbrand Farmhaus Brewery: http://hillenbrandbrewery.com/
Hopewell CPR Training: http://HopewellCPR.com
Icing on the Cupcake: http://icingonthecupcake.com/
Kaufman & Davis Plastic Surgery: https://www.thenaturalresult.com/
Leatherby's: https://leatherbys.net/
Lone Buffalo Vineyards: https://lonebuffalovineyards.com/
Loomis Basin Brewing Company: www.loomisbasinbrewing.com
Melissa Girlstylist: http://girlstylst.com
Nothing Bundt Cakes: https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/bakery/ca/roseville
Old Town Pizza: http://www.otpizza.net/
Powerhouse Science Center: https://powerhousesc.org/
Quarry Park Adventures: https://quarrypark.com/
Rocklin Endurance Sports: https://www.facebook.com/RACEDAYCYCLE/
Roseville Golfland Sunsplash: https://www.golfland.com/roseville
Roseville Theater Arts Academy: http://www.rosevilletheatreartsacademy.com/
Rubio's: https://www.rubios.com/
Sacramento State Aquatic Center: http://www.sacstateaquaticcenter.com/
Sacramento Zoo: https://www.saczoo.org
San Francisco Zoo: http://www.sfzoo.org/
Sienna Restaurant: https://www.siennarestaurants.com/Roseville/
Sierra View Country Club: https://sierraviewcc.org/
Sizzle Mongolian BBQ
Sky Zone Trampoline Park: https://www.skyzone.com/rocklin
Sombrero Time: https://sombrerotime.com/
Sonoma Canopy Tours: https://sonomacanopytours.com/
Sonoma Raceway: https://www.sonomaraceway.com/
Temple Coffee Roasters: https://templecoffee.com/
The Flower Farm: https://www.flowerfarminn.com/
The Schooner Freda B: http://schoonerfredab.com/ticketed-sails/
Topgolf Roseville: https://topgolf.com/us/Roseville/
Total Derma Care: http://totaldermacare.com/
Total Wine & More: https://www.totalwine.com/
Wise Ville Winery: https://www.wisevillawinery.com/
Xtreme Craze: https://www.xtremecraze.com/
Zocalo: http://zocalosacramento.com/

Become a Sponsor!

Become a Sponsor! iconBecome a Sponsor!title

Sponsor Levels and Benefits
 
WIN Sponsor ($1,000)
  • (8) Event Tickets and Reserved Table
  • Banner ad on Sierra PTC school app for six months
  • Prominent recognition on Thank You banner to be displayed at school
  • Name listed on event webpage
  • Recognized on sponsor display at event
PLACE Sponsor ($500)
  • (4) Event Tickets
  • Prominent recognition on Thank You banner to be displayed at school
  • Name listed on event webpage
  • Recognized on sponsor display at event
SHOW Sponsor ($250)
  • (2) Event Tickets
  • Name listed on event webpage
  • Recognized on sponsor display at event
Directions to The Blue Goose

Directions to The Blue Goose iconDirections to The Blue Goosetitle

From I-80 West (Rocklin):

  • Take the Horseshoe Bar Road exit.
  • Turn right onto Horseshoe Bar Road, heading over the overpass.
  • Turn right onto Taylor Road.
  • The Blue Goose will be just over a block ahead, on your left. You may park in the lot to the right of the building.
> > 3550 Taylor Rd, Loomis, CA 95650
Questions?

Questions? iconQuestions?title

If you have any questions about the event, please contact Kali Hetrick at info.sierra.ptc@gmail.com.