Sierra Elementary School

Save the Date!

Join us for our next Auction on Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ The Blue Goose!

 
Sierra Auction Flyer

Please check back for details regarding this year's auction!
Interested in volunteering with this event? Email info.sierra.ptc@gmail.com.

Dinner

Dinner iconDinnertitle

This year our dinner will be catered by Rodney's Texas BBQ

Menu

  • BBQ Ribs
  • BBQ Tri-Tip
  • Fried Chicken
  • Green Beans with Bacon
  • BBQ Beans
  • Mac & Cheese
  • Salad
 
Purchase Tickets for 2019 Auction Here!

Purchase Tickets for 2019 Auction Here! iconPurchase Tickets for 2019 Auction Here!title

Tickets
Sponsors

Sponsors iconSponsorstitle

Thank you for the following sponsors for their generous support:
Edward Jones
Code Ninjas
iproscpectcheck
Art Beast Children's Art Studio: https://www.artbeaststudio.com/
Article Consignment Boutique: https://shoparticleconsignment.com/
Asha Urban Baths: https://ashaurbanbaths.com/
Bartley Cavanaugh Golf Course: https://www.bartleycavanaugh.com/
Beacon Wealth Strategies
Blue Line Arts: https://www.bluelinearts.org/
Boreal Mountain Resort: https://www.rideboreal.com/
California State Railroad Museum: https://www.californiarailroad.museum/
CBC Rustic Designs (Barn Door): https://www.facebook.com/cbcrusticdesigns/
Chipotle: https://www.chipotle.com
Crocker Art Museum: https://www.crockerart.org/ 
Davis Dean Cellars: https://davisdeancellars.com/
Dream Enrichment Classes: https://www.dreamclasses.org/
Dono dal cielo vineyard
El Dorado Hills Sewing and Fashion Academy: https://www.kidspassionforfashion.com/
Fairytale Town: https://www.fairytaletown.org/
Fine Arts Museum of San Francisco: https://www.famsf.org/
Fleet Feet Sacramento: http://www.fleetfeetsacramento.com/
Funderland Amusement Park: https://funderlandpark.com/
Granite Arch Climbing Center: https://granitearch.com/
Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park: https://www.gilroygardens.org
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Lake Tahoe: http://www.hardrockcasinolaketahoe.com
Hillenbrand Farmhaus Brewery: http://hillenbrandbrewery.com/
Icing on the Cupcake: http://icingonthecupcake.com/
In-n-Out Burger: http://www.in-n-out.com/
John's Incredible Pizza Roseville: https://www.johnspizza.com/Roseville
JJ Pfister Distilling Company: https://www.jjpfister.com/
Kaufman & Davis Plastic Surgery: https://www.thenaturalresult.com/
Lagunitas Brewing Company: https://lagunitas.com/
Leatherby's: https://leatherbys.net/
Life Option for Seniors: http://www.lifeoptionsforseniors.com/
Lone Buffalo Vineyards: https://lonebuffalovineyards.com/
Loomis Basin Brewing Company: www.loomisbasinbrewing.com
Lynn Pierce Design: https://www.lynnepearce.com
Malibu Wine Safaris: https://www.lasafaris.com/
Melissa Girlstylist: http://girlstylst.com
Mussetter Distributing Inc:  http://www.mussetterdistributing.com/
Modern Aesthetics: http://modernaesthetics.com/ 
Old Town Pizza: http://www.otpizza.net/
Oregon Shakespeare Festival: https://www.osfashland.org/
Photography for a Reason - http://www.photographyforareason.com/
Powerhouse Science Center: https://powerhousesc.org/
Puerto Vallarta (1-week vacation stay): https://www.vidanta.com/web/puerto-vallarta
Quarry Park Adventures: https://quarrypark.com/
Range Kitchen and Tap: https://www.rangeroseville.com/
Rocklin Endurance Sports: https://www.facebook.com/RACEDAYCYCLE/
Roseville Golfland Sunsplash: https://www.golfland.com/roseville
Roseville Theater Arts Academy: http://www.rosevilletheatreartsacademy.com/
Rubio's: https://www.rubios.com/
Sacramento State Aquatic Center: http://www.sacstateaquaticcenter.com/
Sacramento Theater Company: http://www.sactheatre.org/
Sacramento Zoo: https://www.saczoo.org
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art:   
San Francisco Zoo: http://www.sfzoo.org/
Sea Otter Swim Lessons: https://www.seaotterswim.com/
Sienna Restaurant: https://www.siennarestaurants.com/Roseville/
Sierra View Country Club: https://sierraviewcc.org/
Sizzle Mongolian BBQ
Sky Zone Trampoline Park: https://www.skyzone.com/rocklin
Sombrero Time: https://sombrerotime.com/
Sonoma Canopy Tours: https://sonomacanopytours.com/
Sonoma Raceway: https://www.sonomaraceway.com/
Temple Coffee Roasters: https://templecoffee.com/
The Flower Farm: https://www.flowerfarminn.com/
The Schooner Freda B: http://schoonerfredab.com/ticketed-sails/
Topgolf Roseville: https://topgolf.com/us/Roseville/
Total Derma Care: http://totaldermacare.com/
Total Wine & More: https://www.totalwine.com/
Become a Sponsor!

Become a Sponsor! iconBecome a Sponsor!title

Sponsor Levels and Benefits
 
WIN Sponsor ($1,000)
  • (8) Event Tickets and Reserved Table
  • Banner ad on Sierra PTC school app for six months
  • Prominent recognition on Thank You banner to be displayed at school
  • Name listed on event webpage
  • Recognized on sponsor display at event
PLACE Sponsor ($500)
  • (4) Event Tickets
  • Prominent recognition on Thank You banner to be displayed at school
  • Name listed on event webpage
  • Recognized on sponsor display at event
SHOW Sponsor ($250)
  • (2) Event Tickets
  • Name listed on event webpage
  • Recognized on sponsor display at event
Directions to The Blue Goose

Directions to The Blue Goose iconDirections to The Blue Goosetitle

From I-80 West (Rocklin):

  • Take the Horseshoe Bar Road exit.
  • Turn right onto Horseshoe Bar Road, heading over the overpass.
  • Turn right onto Taylor Road.
  • The Blue Goose will be just over a block ahead, on your left. You may park in the lot to the right of the building.
> > 3550 Taylor Rd, Loomis, CA 95650
Questions?

Questions? iconQuestions?title

If you have any questions about the event, please contact Kali Hetrick at info.sierra.ptc@gmail.com.