Sierra Elementary School

Sierra Elementary School Staff

Sierra Elementary School Staff iconSierra Elementary School Stafftitle

 
 
 Hannah Anderson
Hannah Anderson, Principal

handerson@rocklinusd.org
 Georgia Navarre
Georgia Navarre, Secretary
 
gnavarre@rocklinusd.org
             
Phone:
916 788-7141
 Carolyn Byers
Carolyn Byers, Clerk

cbyers@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Cynthia Brown
Cynthia Brown, IB Coordinator

cbrown@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 current staff photo unvailable
Candice Sillence, Health Aide
Health Office
 
csillence@rocklinusd.org
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
 Carrie King

Carrie King, Psychologist

cking@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Brenda Cupler  Brenda Cupler, Speech
 
bcupler@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 current staff photo unvailable
 Jolene Campbell

jmcampbell@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 current staff photo unvailable Josanna Hansen, Library Aide

jhansen@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Jan Smyers
Jan Smyers, Computer Lab

jsmyers@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 
Michael Garcia, Custodian
 
mgarcia@rocklinusd.org
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
 Profile photo Nancy Rodriguez, Cafeteria

nrodriguez@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Roberta Blynn
Roberta Blynn, K
Room K-3

rblynn@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Lori Gin Lori Gin, K
Room K-1

lgin@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Krissa Anderson
Krissa Anderson, K
Room K-3

kanderson@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Rebecca Burke
Rebecca Burke, K
Room K-2

rburke@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Hilary Edwards
Hilary Edwards, 1st Grade
Room 1
 
hedwards@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson, 2/3rd Grade
Room 6

ljohnson@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Julie Budge
Julie Budge, 1st Grade
Room 3

jbudge@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Cinci Saucerman
Cinci Saucerman, 2nd Grade
Room 1

csaucerman@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Yvonne Edwards
Yvonne Edwards, 2nd Grade
Room 5

yedwards@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Carole Durbin
Carole Durbin, 1st Grade
Room 2

cdurbin@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Rose Marie Caballero
Rose Marie Caballero, 3rd Grade
Room 8

rcaballero@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Marianne Shirhall
Marianne Shirhall, 2nd Grade
Room 9
 
mshirhall@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Heather Winter
Heather Winter, 4th Grade
Room 11

hwinter@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Diane Sorenson
Diane Sorenson, 3rd Grade
Room 4

dsorenson@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Allicia Balzer
Allicia Balzer, 4th Grade
Room 10

abalzer@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Phil Keck Phil Keck, 4/5th Grade
Room 19

pkeck@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Brett Shirhall
Brett Shirhall, 5th Grade
Room 17

bshirhall@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Melissa Dowling
Melissa Dowling, 3rd Grade
Room 12

mdowling@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Rhonda Taylor
Rhonda Taylor-Jacobus, 5th Grade
Room 15

rtaylor@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Marie Dodge
Marie Dodge, 6th Grade
Room 16

ddodge@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 Nell Hildebrand
Nell Hildebrand, 6th Grade
Room 14
 
 
nhildebrand@rocklinusd.org
 
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
 Mike Patten
Mike Patten, 6th Grade
Room 13

mpatten@rocklinusd.org
 
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
 Cynthia Brown
Cynthia Brown, VAPA
Room 18

cbrown@rocklinusd.org

Phone:
916 788-7141
 
Cindy Anderson, Resource
Room 11

canderson@rocklinusd.org
 
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
 
TBD, Spanish
Room 20
 
 
 
 
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
 Susie Waechtler
Susie Waechtler, PE
 
 
swaechtler@rocklinusd.org
 
 
Phone: 
916 788-7141
 current staff photo unvailable
 Robin Richie, Music
 
 
rrichie@rocklinusd.org
 
 
Phone:
916 788-7141
   
Brenda Cupler, Speech

Email here

Phone:
916 788-7141 ext. 208
Brenda Cupler, Speech

Email here

Phone:
916 788-7141 ext. 208